Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association

Directors

OCFA, USA OFFICERS – 2015
President: Troy Gemmil
Vice President: Caroleen Stephen
Treasurer: Andy Currey
Secretary: Debbie Tanton
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lisa Newport
Oklahoma Consumer Finance Association
105 NE 27th
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
office: 405-528-7705
fax: 888-600-1320
lisanewport@okcfa.org
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Andy Currey            (Dec. 2019)
Bell Financial Services, Ltd.
2128 N. Yellowood Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918-299-5555
fax: 918-299-5561
andy@bell-finance.com
Kent Younce            (Dec. 2020)
Security Finance Corporation
175 N. Tennessee Ave.
Lafollette, TN 37666
423-871-0245
fax: 864-582-8193
kent.younce@security-finance.com
Andrew Morrison  (Dec. 2016)
Brundage Management
254 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201
210-867-9931
fax: 210-735-2061
andrew@brundagemgt.com
Craig Stanley   (Dec. 2019)
Family Loan Company
10001 East 52nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74145
918-280-0300 cell: 918-230-2651
fax: 918-280-0305
craig@stanleystoday.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Lynn Coots                       (Dec. 2016)
Security Finance Corporation
2634 Featherstone Rd., Unit C
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
cell: 580-301-3044
fax: 864-237-6805
lynncoots@security-finance.com
Robert Bloom                    (Dec. 2017)
Southern Management Corporation
1921 Old Pittman Rd.
Saint Hedwig, TX 78152
cell: 210-573-4803
fax: 855-567-9384bbloom@smcredit.com
Scott Letbetter              (Dec. 2016)
Regional Management Corporation
1001 Golf Course Rd. SE, Ste 103
Rio Rancho, NM
cell:  505-252-7051
sletbetter@regionalmanagement.com
James Lee                          (Dec. 2017)
Banner Finance
6121 East 106th St.
Tulsa, OK 74137
cell: 918-605-3975
fax: 918-299-4811
jlee@bannerfinance.com
Debbie Tanton              (Dec. 2016)
Banner Finance
2203 Chandler Road
Muskogee, OK 74403
918-869-8907
dtanton@bannerfinance.com
Jonise Holley                   (Dec. 2017)
Security Finance Corporation
5253 Danton Pl.
Keithville, LA 71047
318-541-1252
864-237-6936 Fax
jonise.holley@security-finance.com
Tim Morris                  (Dec. 2016)
Bell Financial Services, Ltd.
2128 N. Yellowood Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
918-633-5001918-615-9588 fax
tim@bell-finance.com
Chris Johnson                   (Dec. 2017)
Bell Financial Services, Ltd.
11205 Arbor Lake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
918-299-5555
405-623-5207
chris@bell-finance.com
Diana Darneal            (Dec. 2017)
Covington Credit of Oklahoma, Inc.
P.O. Box 1207
Poteau, OK 74953
cell: 918-647-2266
fax: 918-647-2281
ddarneal@smcredit.com
Tammy Wheaton              (Dec. 2016)
Brundage Management
254 Spencer Lane
cell: 281-875-4410
fax: 210-735-2061
tammy@brundagemgt.com
Caroleen Stephen     (Dec. 2017)
Security Finance Corporation
1420 Savannah Circle
Noble, OK 73067
cell: 405-226-5132
fax: 864-237-6916
caroleen.stephen@security-finance.com
Taeler Holcroft                 (Dec. 2016)
Fast Loan Company
7500 S. 4th St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74011
cell: 479-228-1971
fax: 918-797-2412
ltholcroft@yahoo.com

Jim Newport
Government Relations

Newport & Associates
105 NE 27th
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-259-9008
fax: 405-259-9983
knalobby@cox.net
Eric L. Johnson
Legal Counsel

Hudson Cook, LLP
8524 S. Western, Suite 114
Oklahoma City, OK 73139
405-602-3812
fax: 405-602-3853
ejohnson@hudco.com